09/27/2017 09:20:54 AM

Fort Bend County Precinct 1 Commissioner, Vincent Morales, swore in the Board of Trustees at the September Board meeting.

The Texana Board if Trustees is made up of 9 members. 5 are appointed from each of the Fort Bend County Commissioners and County Judge. Matagorda, Waller and Wharton County Commissioner’s Courts each appoint one member and a member is appointed jointly from Austin and Colorado Counties.

  • Austin & Colorado Counties – Randy Reichardt
  • Matagorda County – Willie Greer
  • Fort Bend County – Dianne Wilson (Chair), Dr. Mary desVignes-Kendrick, John Robson, Dr. Dennis Young & Mary Zdunkewicz
  • Waller County – Sue Fagan
  • Wharton County – Anita Christensen

PHOTO L to R: Commissioner Vincent Morales; John Robson; Randy Reichardt; Dr. Dennis Young; Dianne Wilson; Dr. Mary desVignes-Kendrick; Sue Fagan; Anita Christensen and Willie Greer. Not pictured Mary Rose Zdunkewicz.


Texana Decor & More…

Décor items which have been handcrafted by adults with intellectual disabilities.

ImageGen (4)
ImageGen (3)
ImageGen (2)
ImageGen (1)


Questions? Call Us?

Toll Free

Community Partners

ImageGen (15)
ImageGen (14)
ImageGen (13)
ImageGen (12)