Who is eligible to receive services?


  • Must be a resident of Austin, Colorado, Fort Bend, Matagorda, Waller, and Wharton counties.
  • Adults aged 18 and older diagnosed with Schizophrenia, Major Depression, Bipolar Disorder or other serious and persistent mental illness that interferes with an individual’s independent living skills.
  • Children aged 3-17 diagnosed with a severely emotionally disturbed mental illness as evidenced by major functioning impairments in school, home, and related settings.

Texana Cafe

Check out our Texana Cafe HERE

Texana Cafe


Questions? Contact us!