Behavior Supports & Consultation

David Whitcher, LBA, BCBA – Manager of the Behavior Improvement Center
281-239-1328
david.whitcher@texanacenter.com

Community Supports Services/Respite Services
Vicki Hildebrand – Senior Manager
713-205-3395
vicki.hildebrand@texanacenter.com

Nursing Services
Wendy Jackson, RN, BSN – Senior Manager
281-238-1754
wendy.jackson@texanacenter.com

Residential Services
Kevin Barker, LPC – Director of IDD Provider Services
281-238-1711
kevin.barker@texanacenter.com

Day Services
Manuel Lopez – Education and Employment Manager
281-238-1753
manuel.lopez@texanacenter.com

Learning Center at Eagle Lake
Main Number – 281-238-6730
Aretha Turner – Manager
aretha.turner@texanacenter.com

Learning Center at El Campo
Main Number – 979-543-7231
Aretha Turner – Manager
aretha.turner@texanacenter.com

Learning Center at Missouri City
Main Number – 281-499-4575
Saundra Denman – Manager
saundral.denman@texanacenter.com

Learning Center at Rosenberg
Main Number – 281-238-1780
Margaret Sachs – Manager
Margaret.sachs@texanacenter.com

Learning Center at Wharton
Main Number – 979-532-5900
Dora Casarez – Manager
dora.casarez@texanacenter.com

 

decor

Texana Decor & More…

Décor items which have been handcrafted by adults with intellectual disabilities.

ImageGen (4)
ImageGen (3)
ImageGen (2)
ImageGen (1)
ImageGen

call

Questions? Call Us?

Toll Free

Community Partners

Fort-Bend-Chamber-of-Commerce
ImageGen (15)
ImageGen (14)
ImageGen (13)
ImageGen (12)